Apr 27, Mon - May 1, Fri Tree Branch Disposal
Apr 30, Thu 1-4:30pm Fort Morgan Workforce Job Fair - Mark Arndt Event Center - Mgn Cty Fairgrounds

May 1, Fri

Downtown Institute - Buena Vista
May 1, Fri 10am-7pm - Sweet Peach Spa Re-Grand Opening
May 1, Fri Noon - Museum Sack Lunch - Author Shari Howard McMinn, "Stretched, Yet Unbroken"
May 1, Fri 4:30-7:30pm - Hospice Celebration - Fort Morgan VFW
May 5, Tue 10am - Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
May 6, Wed

4pm - Organization Mtg @ Chamber

May 10, Sun Mother's Day
May 12, Tue Noon-1pm - Main Street Design Webinar Qtrly Training - State Historic Tax Credits
May 12, Tue 7pm - Link Union Concert - Fort Morgan Middle School
May 13, Wed

Noon - Brush Chamber Luncheon @ BHCC

May 14, Thu - May 17, Sun Family Campers & RVers @ Fairgrounds
May 14, Thu 7pm - All School Reunion Mtg @ City
May 17, Sun 2pm - MCC Platte Valley Band - FM Bandshell
May 19, Tue 7am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

May 19, Tue

Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg - FM TBD
May 20, Wed 8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show
May 23, Sat BHS Graduation
May 24, Sun Swimming Pool Opens

May 25, MOn

Memorial Day - Chamber Closed
May 26, Tue 7:15am - KSIR Radio Show
May 27, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockies - Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
May 29, Fri

7am - MCEDC Roundtable - TBD

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

Hospice of the Plains Celebration

Friday, May 1
4:30pm - 7:30pm

Fort Morgan VFW Post 2551
208 W Beaver Ave

Live Music with Eldorado!!

Serving: Pork Green Chili Smothered Burrito Plate w/Dessert and Drink

Carry out or curb-side pick up available
Text or call Dee to order 380-9223.

Price: $7 Adults, $3 Children 5 and Under
Tickets can be purchased in advance or at the door
Call 970-526-7901 for more information

**********************************************************************************

 

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!