Feb 1, Mon 8am KSIR Radio Show
Feb 2, Tue 10am - Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Feb 10, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course at Petteys Park
Feb 10, Wed

2:30pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

Feb 12, Fri - Feb 13,Sat 11:45am - The Course at Petteys Park Ribbon Cutting
Feb 14, Sun 5:30-7pm Rankin Presbyterian Church Spaghetti Dinner
Feb 16, Tue 7am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Chamber

Feb 16, Tue

Noon - Tourism Panel Mtg @ Hampton Inn
Feb 16, Tue 6:30pm - Advertising & Promotions Seminar @ Carroll Bldg
Feb 16, Tue 6pm - COMOM Meeting @ BHS Library
Feb 17, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Feb 17, Wed 4:30pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber
Feb 18, Thu 11am - NCTR Mtg in Brush
Feb 22, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City Hall
Feb 25, Thu 8am - KSIR Radio Show
Feb 26, Fri 6pm - MCC Gala @ Ehrlich Toyota

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Lee Foley
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

Save the Date!!

Tuesday, February 16

Advertising and Promotions Seminar

6:30 pm - 8pm

Speaker: Marti Raad, Marketing Professional

Carroll Bldg, 418 Edison

**************************************************************************************


Keep up to date on the events with our Brush Chamber and Shop Brush First Facebook page


**********************************************************************************

 

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!