Aug 4, Tue 10am Economic Restructuring Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 5, Wed 5-7pm Steak Fry @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 7, Fri Noon - Brush Museum Sack Lunch - Mission Trip to Haiti, Phil Vogels

Aug 12, Wed

Noon - New Admin/Teacher Luncheon @ Golf Course
Aug 17, Mon 8am - KSIR Radio Show
Aug 18, Tue 7am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 18, Tue Noon - Tourism Bd Mtg in FM - TBD
Aug 19, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Aug 20, Thu 6pm - Breads and Baking Cooking Class with Peter Sisneros @ EMCH
Aug 22, Sat 5-10pm - Demolition Derby @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 24, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City Hall
Aug 24, Mon 2:30pm - Colorado Welcome Center Dinosaur, CO Visit
Aug 25, Tue 8-11am - Colorado Welcome Center Dinosaur, CO Visit
Aug 26, Wed 10am-noon - Food Bank of the Rockes @ Mgn Cty Fairgrounds
Aug 26, Wed 2:30pm Design Committee Mtg @ Chamber
Aug 27, Thu - Aug 28, Fri Main Street Boot Camp - Denver
Aug 28, Fri 7am - MCEDC Roundtable - TBD

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Ronald Prascher
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

Balloon Festival

Saturday and Sunday, Sept 12th and 13th


Doty Ponds by Memorial Park on South Clayton Street


*********************************************************************************

33rd Annual Oktoberfest

Saturday, Sept 26

Extending to 5 Blocks of Downtown Brush!!

Car and Bike Cruise-In
Friday, Sept 25
6:30pm - 8:00pm
**New location this year!
100 Block of Clayton Street

Free Meal to those who register for the Car/Bike Show
$3.00 for the public
(proceeds go to Juvenile Diabetes Foundation)

Saturday, Sept 26

9am - 3rd Annual Volksmarch

10am - 4pm - Car and Bike Show
(400 and 500 blocks of Clayton Street)

10am - 5pm - Food, Arts and Crafts Booths, Local and German Entertainment Throughout the Day, Beer Garden, Dog Show, Sidewalk Chalk Art Contest
(100, 200 and 300 blocks of Clayton Street)

6pm - 10pm Polka Dance

New this year!
Bike Show and Shine sponsored by Greeley Harley-Davidson
10am - 3:30pm
100 block of Clayton Street

 

**********************************************************************************

 

Surveys - see business and consumer survey results and information on why it is important to shop local!