Sept 5, Tue

10 am - Economic vitality Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education

Sept 4, Mon Labor Day - Chamber Closed
Sept 6, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market
Sept 10, Sun

Grandparents Day

Sept 11, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio

Sept 13, Wed

12-1 pm - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 19, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education Mtg

Sept 20, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 22, Fri

5:30 pm - Cruise In @ Brush Grocery Kart

7:00 pm - Demolition Derby @ Fairgrounds

Sept 23, Sat 35th Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show @ Memorial Park
Sept 24, Sun 10-3 Poker Run & Hog Roast
Sept 25, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg

7 pm - City Council

Sept 27, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - @ Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Business Directory

We have many business and organizations as respected members of the Brush Area Chamber of Commerce. Please take the time to use the links below to search for more information about a business.

If you are a member of the Chamber already and notice any inconsistencies with the information we have listed for you, please contact us as soon as possible so we can update. In addition, we are always willing to link to your website so send us that info and we will put it up!

If you are interested in having your business or organization listed on our website, please consider Becoming a Member today!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z