Nov 1, Wed

Shop Brush! first begins

Nov 4, Sat 6 pm - "Home in the Fields" - All Those Who Wander free concert at the Sands
Nov 7, Tue 10 am - Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Nov 9, Thu

11:30 - Historical Preservation mtg @ Chamber

Nov 11, Sat Veterans Day
Nov 14, Tue

7-8:30 am - Small Business Resource Workshop - Drovers Restaurant.

Nov 15, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Nov 21, Tue

7 am - Board mtg @ Chamber

Nov 23, Thu

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Area Information

Brush is located in the fertile South Platte Valley in the northeastern corner of Colorado. It is in the heart of the state’s leading agricultural production region. Located along Interstate 76 (90 miles northeast of Denver and 120 miles from the Rocky Mountains), Brush is at the intersection of U.S. Highway 34, U.S. Highway 6, and Colorado State Highway 71. Denver International Airport is within an hour’s drive. Brush is the food and energy hub of a strong and growing local and regional market area. Known for its wide open spaces, Brush strives to retain its highly valued rural quality of life while easily mixing high tech with traditional rodeos and county fairs.

 

click for a large map of brushclick here for a large map of the brush area