Nov 1, Wed

Shop Brush! first begins

Nov 4, Sat 6 pm - "Home in the Fields" - All Those Who Wander free concert at the Sands
Nov 7, Tue 10 am - Economic Vitality Mtg @ Chamber
Nov 9, Thu

11:30 - Historical Preservation mtg @ Chamber

Nov 11, Sat Veterans Day
Nov 14, Tue

7-8:30 am - Small Business Resource Workshop - Drovers Restaurant.

Nov 15, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

Nov 21, Tue

7 am - Board mtg @ Chamber

Nov 23, Thu

Thanksgiving Day

Nov 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Community Guide

The community of Brush is active, alert, dynamic. Its people (now numbering 5,463) are industrious, friendly, down to earth and hard working. They have a great sense of humor and good common sense. Good work is satisfying and rewarding in the Brush area and it shows in the warm reception newcomer’s receive. The people here are very interested in newcomers, in new business and industry, and in quality steady growth. The town boasts of its low cost of living, its safe neighborly style of living, excellent educational opportunities for youth, clean and healthy air to breath, clear soft water, no traffic jams and a caring community with limitless horizons.

Links to more information:

Better Business Bureau - Northern Colorado

Brush News Tribune

Brush Public Schools RE-2J

Churches

City of Brush

Colorado Tourism Office

East Morgan County Library

Morgan County Economic Development (MCEDC)

Morgan County Tourism

Northeastern Colorado Travel Region