Sept 5, Tue

10 am - Economic vitality Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education

Sept 4, Mon Labor Day - Chamber Closed
Sept 6, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market
Sept 10, Sun

Grandparents Day

Sept 11, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio

Sept 13, Wed

12-1 pm - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 19, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education Mtg

Sept 20, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 22, Fri

5:30 pm - Cruise In @ Brush Grocery Kart

7:00 pm - Demolition Derby @ Fairgrounds

Sept 23, Sat 35th Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show @ Memorial Park
Sept 24, Sun 10-3 Poker Run & Hog Roast
Sept 25, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg

7 pm - City Council

Sept 27, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - @ Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Real Estate

Coloproperty.com

If you would rather look for property in the Brush area first before contacting a realtor, a good resource is Coloproperty.com. You can narrow your search through a variety of criteria

Colorado property website screenshot

AMA Realty, LLC
PO Box 543, 17906 Cty Rd 29
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-5575, Fax (970) 842-5576
Contact: Chuck Miller
amaauctions@ama-auctions.com
www.ama-auctions.com

Colorado Land Company
902 Main Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 370-2660
Contact: Suzy Lindell
www.coloradolandco.com

Farmers Realty Company
PO Box 324, 200 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-5101, (970) 842-5105
Contact: Robert Gunnon

Gateway Realty Colo, LLC
201 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2444, Fax (970) 842-2888
Contact: Mary & Adam Walter

Gateway Realty Wiggins/Fort Morgan
105 Central Ave
Wiggins, CO 80654
(970) 483-7373
www.gatewayrealtywiggins.com

417 Main Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 867-7373

Homestead Realty, Inc
PO Box 685, 210 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-9999, Fax (970) 842-0953
Toll Free: (888) 842-2903
Contacts: Bruce Bass and Mike Dixon
Drover04@yahoo.com

Wahlert Realty
28329 Cty Rd U.5
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-4626, Fax (970) 842-5996
Contact: Eunice Wahlert
emwah65@gmail.com
www.wahlertrealty.com

Farm Auctions
Associate Auctioneers of Colorado
102 S Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2063, Fax (970) 847-3573
Contact: Robert Christensen
www.auctionzip.com, Auctioneer ID #7082