Jan 1, Fri Chamber Closed
Jan 4, Mon 11am - Yee Ha's Ribbon Cutting
Jan 5, Tue 10am - Economic Restructuring Committee @ Chamber
Jan 8, Fri

Noon - Museum Sack Lunch - "Cuba-Accidental Paradise", Dr Charles Collins @ East Mgn Cty Library

Jan 13, Wed 11:45am - The Course at Petteys Park Ribbon Cutting
Jan 13, Wed 2:30pm - Design Committee @ Chamber
Jan 13, Wed 4pm - Historical Preservation Board @ Chamber

Jan 13, Wed

7pm - Rodeo Mtg @ City Hall
Jan 19, Tue 7am - Board Mtg @ Chamber
Jan 19, Tue Noon - Tourism Panel @ The Course at Petteys Park
Jan 20, Wed 8:35am - KFTM Radio Show
Jan 25, Mon 11:30am - Stakeholders Mtg @City Hall
Jan 25, Mon 4pm - CACE Mtg @ MCC
Jan 25, Mon 5pm - Blue Horizons Mtg @ First Presbyterian Church in Fort Morgan
Jan 26, Tue 5:30 - Chamber Annual Banquet @ Carroll Bldg

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Lee Foley
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

61st Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Thursday, July 2, 2015rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Friday, July 3, 2015

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Saturday, July 4, 2015

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "All America Rodeo" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)