Jun 1, Wed 3:30pm - Big Bubble Circus - EMCL
Jun 3, Fri Noon - Museum Sack Lunch
Jun 4, Sat Fishing is Fun - Doty Pond
Jun 6, Moni 8 am KSIR Radio Show
Jun 7, Tue

10 am Economic Viality @ Chamber

Jun 8, Wed Noon - Chamber Luncheon @ The Course
Jun 15, Wed 8:35 am KFTM Radio Show

Jun 17 -18 Fri-Sat

COMOM - Colorado Mission of Mercy @ BHS
Jun 19, Sun HAPPY FATHER'S DAY

Jun 21, Tue

6:30am - Chamber Board Mtg @ Carroll Bldg.
Jun 22, Wed 10am - Food Bank of the Rockies @ Fairgrounds

Jun 22, Wed

Noon - Tourism Panel @ Drovers
Jun 23, Thu 6:30 pm Digital Marketing Seminar @ Carroll Bldg
Jun 25, Sat 6 am - Brush Rush 5K
Jun 25-26 Sat-Sun Brad Amack Saftball Tournament
Jun 27, Mon 11:30 am - Stakeholders Mtg @ City

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brush@brushchamber.org

Facebook logo

 

62nd Annual Brush 4th of July Parade & Rodeo

The rodeo is held on July 2, 3, and 4
Admission - $10.00 for Adults and $5.00 for 12 and under
Performance times - 7:00 pm daily

The Brush rodeo parade features over 100 entries and lasts about 1 ½ hours. The Brush Area Chamber of Commerce organizes the parade. There is an Art Show starting on July 1st at the Mark Arndt Event Center at the Morgan County Fairgrounds.

Saturday, July 2, 2016rodeo royalty

5:00 pm Free BBQ and Little Princess Rides

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Sunday, July 3, 2016

9:00 am Slack

7:00 pm Watrous Pioneer Award. This is pioneer night and all that are age 62 and over are free.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’

Monday, July 4, 2016

6 am–10 am Lions Club Pancake Breakfast at the EMCL Park, used book sale and quilt show

10 am Parade – "Barrels, Broncs, Bulls - Bam!" is the theme for this year. Click here for Parade Entry Form, Map of Parade Line-Up.

7:00 pm Rodeo and Mutton Bustin’. 2017 Queen announcement

9:30 pm Fantastic Fireworks display.

Mutton Bustin' Entry Form (entries available at all banks in Brush and Fort Morgan, City of Fort Morgan, City of Brush, Fort Morgan Chamber and Brush Chamber)