Apr 12, Wed Noon - 1 - Chamber Luncheon
Apr 18, Tue

7 am - Chamber Board Mtg

Apr 19, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 24, Mon 11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
Apr 27, Thu

1:00 pm - Ambassadors Mtg @ Chamber

Apr 28, Fri Brush Clean-Up Day
May 1 - 6 Small Business Week
May 1-3 National Main Street Conference - Pittsburg PA
May 3-5 Vibrant Downtown Conference - Breckenridge, CO
May 8, Mon 8:00 am - KSIR Radio Show
May 10, Wed Noon - 1:00 - Chamber Luncheon
May 12 - 14 Family Campers and RVer's
May 16, Tue 7 am - Board Mtg
May 17, Wed

8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show

3 pm - Design Mtg @ Chamber

4 pm - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

May 22, Mon
11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!
May 29, Mon

Memorial Day!

Chamber Closed

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(800) 354-8659
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

34th Annual Oktoberfest & Car/Motorcycle Show

Friday, September 23, 2016

6:30 pm - Cruise-In, 100 block of Clayton Street

6:30pm - 8:30pm - Music, hamburgers, chips and drink - FREE for those registered or those that register Friday evening.

$3.00 for the public or anyone who wants to bring an old car or motorcycle, but not register for the Car/Motorcycle Show.

Come and see the cars & motorcycles as they "cruise in" to the street!

 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Join the fun at the Oktoberfest on Main Street (Clayton) in Brush!

Dates & Times:

Dog Show Contest | 9-10am Reg, 10am Show, 10:30am Awards

Live Local Entertainment | 10am to 3pm

Main Street Festival - Food, Crafts, Games | 10am to 5pm

Car/Motorcycle Show | 10am to 4pm

Motorcycle Show and Shine | 10am to 4pm - 100 block of Clayton Street

Beer Garden | 10am to 11pm

Live Polka Band | 7pm to 11pm under the Beer Tent

Activities include:

  • Kids Gamesoktoberfest entertainment dancers
  • Sidewalk Sales
  • Craft Booths
  • Food Booths
  • Entertainment
  • Traditional Beer Garden
  • Sidewalk Chalk

Festival

Arts, crafts, food, and games. There is something for the whole family!

German apparel strongly encouraged to wear. Lederhosen, dirndl dresses, German hats, pins, t-shirts, etc.

Live entertainment with scheduled performances throughout the day.

 

Dog Show

2 categories of prizes

  • Best costume or best trick
  • People's choice award

Car/Motorcycle Show

Plaques awarded to Top 20 - voted on by participants

Best of Show - voted on by participants

car show entrant