July 9 - 15 Parks and Recreation Week
July 12, Wed 12-1 pm - July Chamber Luncheon
July 13, Thur

11:30 - Historical Preservation Mtg @ Chamber

6 pm - Jr. Main St Meeting @ Chamber

July 18, Tue 7:00 am - Board Mtg @ Chamber
July 19, Wed 8:35 am - KFTM Radio Show
July 23, Sun Parents Day
July 24, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg @ City of Brush!

7 pm - City council Mtg @ City

July 25, Tue 5:30 pm - Community Appreciation BBQ - EMCL
July 31, Mon 8:00 am- KSIR Radio SHow

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Shop Brush 1st
Nov 1 - Dec 24, 2016

On Friday, Dec 10 and Saturday, Dec 17 will be free movie matinees at 1:00 pm at the Sands Theatre. Doors open at 12:30.

Friday, Dec 4 - "Penguins of Madagascar". Businesses will be having Open Houses throughout the day. Drop your child off at the movie and then enjoy shopping, eating and drinking in Brush!! At 6pm will be the lighting of the tree at the East Morgan County Library and visit with Santa afterwards inside the library.

Saturday, Dec 19 - "Spongebob". After the movie, approx 2:30 pm is the Santa party at the Carroll Bldg. Santa will be waiting to walk with you over to the party. Take your picture with Santa Claus, free Pepsi, hot dogs, chips, candy, crafts and hayrides. Bring the kids and enjoy the day!!!!

For more information, please contact the Brush Area Chamber. Happy Holidays!!!