Sept 5, Tue

10 am - Economic vitality Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education

Sept 4, Mon Labor Day - Chamber Closed
Sept 6, Wed 4-7 pm - Brush People's Market
Sept 10, Sun

Grandparents Day

Sept 11, Mon

8 am - KSIR Radio

Sept 13, Wed

12-1 pm - Chamber Luncheon

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 19, Tue

7 am - Chamber Bd Mtg @ Chamber

7 pm - Bd of Education Mtg

Sept 20, Wed

8:35 - KFTM Radio

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

Sept 22, Fri

5:30 pm - Cruise In @ Brush Grocery Kart

7:00 pm - Demolition Derby @ Fairgrounds

Sept 23, Sat 35th Annual Oktoberfest & Car Show @ Memorial Park
Sept 24, Sun 10-3 Poker Run & Hog Roast
Sept 25, Mon

11:30 - Stakeholders Mtg

7 pm - City Council

Sept 27, Wed

10 am - Food Bank of the Rockies - @ Fairgrounds

4-7 pm - Brush People's Market

 

 

 

Brush Chamber of Commerce
218 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-2666
(970) 842-3828 | Fax

Reagan Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
brush@brushchamber.org

Melody Christensen
Executive Director
brushchamberexecdir@gmail.com

Facebook logo

 

Antique Tractor & Power Show
Saturday, June 13th, 2015

AMA Complex, Junction of Hwy's 34 & 71

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!

 

Bring your rusty or restored tractors, vintage farm trucks, early day machinery, hit & miss engines, antique tools, steam engines, pedal tractors, cast iron seats, toy collections. Whatever may fit into the category of agriculture and old! Show off your collections!

Free Admission ~ Tractor Exhibits - No Charge ~ Craft/Vendor Booths $20-$35 ~ Food Booths $50

Corn Shelling and Wheat Threshing Demonstrations Throughout the Day!!

Schedule

6:00am

Gates Open/Registration

6:30am

Breakfast Offered (various vendors)

8:00am

Opening Ceremonies

8:30am

Pedal Tractor Pull (State Sanctioned)

9:15am

Driver's Meeting (poker run)

9:30am

Tractor Parade/Poker Run

11:00am

Tractor Games

Noon

Entertainment

1:00pm

Parade of Power

2:30pm

Live Auction

4:00pm

Drawing for Exhibitors

4:00pm

Drawing for Pedal Tractor & JD Wagon

6:00pm

Gates Close

Contacts

Barb Holter, Chairperson (970) 768-5976

Roger Holter, Tractor Info (970) 768-5975

Tom Goeken, Tractor Info (970) 768-0370

John Sooter, Sponsorship (970) 380-9290

Red tractors with American flag